Figure · 350+
Figure reported more than 350 Figure 03 robots and a demonstrated line rate of one robot per hour. Its fleet includes internal R&D and data collection; this is not a customer-shipment total.
Original source · 2026-04-29 ↗DEXTEROUS MANIPULATION
Compare hardware. Discover applications. Share what works. An open reference and community for dexterous manipulation.
Public robotics plans and industry references, with source dates. Announced capacity is not actual shipments.
Figure reported more than 350 Figure 03 robots and a demonstrated line rate of one robot per hour. Its fleet includes internal R&D and data collection; this is not a customer-shipment total.
Original source · 2026-04-29 ↗1X described capacity of up to 10,000 NEOs annually and planned automation toward 100,000+ by the end of 2027. Capacity is not fulfilled orders or verified shipments.
Original source · 2026-04-30 ↗Agility expects early access in the first half of 2027 and general availability by year-end. Its stated RoboFab design capacity is up to 10,000 robots per year; the release does not establish annual shipped units.
Original source · 2026-09-15 ↗Robot unit count not disclosed · Digit 5 early H1 2027; general end-2027
Original source ↗≥1,000 AEON planned at Schaeffler by 2032 · Rollout from late-2026; training ongoing
Original source ↗Four-digit wheeled units by 2032; exact total undisclosed · First phase Dec 2026–Jun 2027
Original source ↗Apollo 2 fleet count undisclosed · Data fleets in use; Apollo 3 commercial date undisclosed
Original source ↗GXO pilot count undisclosed · 2024 pilot evidence; 2026 volume needs reconfirmation
Original source ↗Mid-four-digit Schaeffler humanoids targeted by 2035 · Gen 3.5 availability end-2026 expected; Schaeffler target runs to 2035
Original source ↗2026 fleet units undisclosed · Production fleets allocated; HMGMA sequencing planned 2028
Original source ↗>350 F03 built by 29 Apr 2026; goal 100,000 robots total over four years from Oct 2025 · Apr 2026: >350 Figure 03 built, 1/hour reported line rate; BMW operations Jun 2026
Original source ↗Current robot delivery count undisclosed; early builds used for training · Q2 2026: lines under construction; shipment total undisclosed
Original source ↗First customer deliveries planned in 2026; shipped total unverified · First customer deliveries planned 2026; not capacity fulfilled
Original source ↗Robot quantity undisclosed · Shipyard welding prototype 2026; commercial target 2027
Original source ↗Annual robot quantity undisclosed · Early-2026 production was planned; achieved volume unverified
Original source ↗Home beta robot count undisclosed · Memo home beta planned autumn 2026
Original source ↗Company aims for thousands deployed in 2026 and tens of thousands in 2027; not verified deliveries.
Original source ↗Company describes customer deliveries and limited RaaS pilots; quantities undisclosed.
Original source ↗Launched Jan 2026; company says sales continue after joining Amazon in March. Units undisclosed.
Original source ↗Commercial research platforms; current annual robot volumes not disclosed.
Original source ↗Existing research users; no current Reachy 2 annual ramp disclosed. Mini shipments are not hand demand.
Original source ↗Marketed social humanoids; production capacity and deployment totals undisclosed.
Original source ↗First commercial deployments offered; care pilots described in 2026; no annual quantity.
Original source ↗Company reports home deployments since early 2024; fleet size undisclosed.
Original source ↗Published hand-and-arm platform; humanoid production volumes not verified.
Original source ↗Functional platform unveiled July 2026; quantified delivery ramp not disclosed in reviewed release.
Original source ↗Marketed industrial and healthcare platforms; no quantified annual ramp in reviewed catalog.
Original source ↗Renault plan: about 10 by end-2026; 350 by end-2027 in France and Spain.
Original source ↗279-unit limited edition announced; dated 2025 preorder page is not shipment evidence.
Original source ↗Manufacturer states Vega in production, 3-week lead time; annual quantity undisclosed.
Original source ↗Bear lists Kinisi in its 2026 acquisition history; KR1 volume undisclosed. Bear service-robot fleet is not KR1 volume.
Original source ↗THEMIS ordering route published; annual production / shipment total undisclosed.
Original source ↗Listed lead time: base 6 months, other packages 12 months; delivery quantities unverified.
Original source ↗California first shipments planned fall 2026; broader US through 2027; units undisclosed.
Original source ↗Published wheeled dual-arm platform; no verified volume ramp or annual capacity.
Original source ↗US robotics operations; Canadian listed parent. Current annual output not disclosed.
Original source ↗CES 2026 platform; issuer targeted industrial readiness mid-2026; achieved volume unverified.
Original source ↗